Click on the covers to read more.

Highland Warrior Series
The Beat of Clan Kincaid

Book 1

Book 2

One Scandalous Season
Never Desire a Duke

Book 1

Never Entice An Earl

Book 2

Book 3

  • Get Lily's Newsletter and never miss a new release!

      Sign up for Lily’s newsletter below and be among the first to learn not only about her upcoming Clan Kincaid novels but also about appearances and signings as well as special promotions and giveaways!

      This is a double opt-in, so you can still back out when you are asked to confirm your email address. :-)

Back to the Bookshelf